top of page
  • Writer's pictureManique Abayasekara

White and Dark Chocolate Covered Cake

Updated: Dec 25, 2022


Things needed

make a white cake

make a chocolate cake

milk chocolate ganache

white chocolate melted

dark chocolate melted

dark and white chocolate wheels made in a Silikomart silicon mould


Method

I made the same tin size white cake and a chocolate cake. I made white butter cream icing and sandwiched two outer circles white cake and chocolate cake in the middle. (you could do it the other way round)


I made a milk chocolate ganache and poured on top. (keep on a drip tray) I then melted some whit and dark chocolate and drizzled on top with a spoon.


I made chocolates with melted white chocolate and dark chocolate and poured into a silicon mould. Kept to set and unmoulded and placed on the centre of the cake. Et Voila!!





Silikomart Silicon mould - where I poured white and dark chocolate and kept it to set.



1 view0 comments

Комментарии

Оценка: 0 из 5 звезд.
Еще нет оценок

Добавить рейтинг
Anchor 1
bottom of page